Remote Learning

Remote Learning 

Welcome to Edison's Remote Learning page for students and families. Please find contact information for principals and teachers below, along with other important information for the 2020-21 school year. *Parents and guardians, please note that only Kennewick School District e-mail addresses will be allowed access the join as students to the Seesaw and Google Classroom platforms.

Principals

Principal: Mia Shindehite
Email: Mia.Shindehite@ksd.org

Assistant Principal: Judy Vo
Email: judy.vo@ksd.org


Kindergarten

Teacher: Caitlin Collins
Email: Caitlin.Collins@ksd.org

Link:

Teacher: Nicole Marshall
Email: Nicole.Marshall@ksd.org
Link:

Teacher: Janelle Klages
Email: Janell.Klages@ksd.org
Link:

First Grade

Teacher: Denise Beck
Email: denise.beck@ksd.org
Link:

Teacher: Hilary Senket
Email: hilary.senket@ksd.org
Link:

Teacher: Catharine Hurst
Email: catharine.hurst@ksd.org
Link:


Second Grade

Teacher: Raini Bisson
Email: raini.bisson@ksd.org
Link:

Teacher: Katie Christiansen 
Email: katie.christiansen@ksd.org
Link:

Teacher: Haley Poznanski
Email: haley.Poznanski@ksd.org
Link:


Third Grade

Teacher: Michelle McKay
Email: Michelle.Mckay@ksd.org
Link: Google Classroom code: q7nufgx

Teacher: Krystal French
Email: krystal.french@ksd.org
Link: Google Classroom code: 2emhkjt

Teacher: Chelsea Krohn
Email: chelsea.krohn@ksd.org
Link: Google Classroom code: 4ijfab2


Fourth Grade

Teacher: Rhina Starks
Email: rhina.starks@ksd.org
Link: Google Classroom Code: eir2iwp

Teacher: Laura Staley
Email: laura.staley@ksd.org
Link: Google Classroom Code: yea2axh

Fifth Grade

Teacher: Brenden Plourd
Email: brenden.plourd@ksd.org
Link: Google Classroom Code: gilcttd

Teacher: Julie Selland
Email: julie.selland@ksd.org
Link: Google Classroom Code: gajygpg


Special Education

Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher: Sara Galloway
Email: sara.galloway@ksd.org
Link:

Second/Third Grade Teacher: Jenny Kopf 
Email: jenny.kopf@ksd.org
Link:

Resource Room: Daisy Chute
Email: daisy.chute@ksd.org
Link: Google Classroom code: bu4ph45


Specialists

Music Teacher: Jason Bagley
Email: jason.bagley@ksd.org
Link:

Librarian: Mark Chandler
Email: mark.chandler@ksd.org
Link:

P.E. Teacher: Jason Devere
Email: jason.devere@ksd.org
Link:

Reading Specialist: Jennifer Johnson
Email: jennifer.johnson@ksd.org
Link:

Reading Specialist: Rachelle Brown
Email:rachelle.brown@ksd.org
Link:

Behavior Specialist: Heidi Lambdin
Email: heidi.lambdin@ksd.org
Link:

Counselor: Lorri Ledgerwood
Email: lorri.ledgerwood@ksd.org
Link: https://sites.google.com/ksd.org/edison-eagle-mrsledgerwood/home

Technology Teacher: Elizabeth Maus
Email: elizabeth.maus@ksd.org
Link:

Math Specialist: Ronda Miller
Email: ronda.miller@ksd.org
Link:

Speech and Language Pathologist: Chris Tano
Email: christine.tano@ksd.org
Link:

Tier II Teacher: Julie Hunsaker
Email: julie.hunsaker@ksd.org
Link:

ESL Teacher: Calleen Reis
Email: Calleen.Reis@ksd.org
Link: